Book 3

Royal Tea Service

Royal Tea Service is the third book of the Tea Princess Chronicles, and the final book in Miyara’s story line! (If you’re new to this serial, you’ll want to start with A Coup of Tea.) New chapters are posted biweekly on Thursday, with links to each collected here for easy navigation as they go up.

Follow this blog or @teamagicserial on Twitter for updates, and if you want more stories to tide you over between chapters, check out the Tea Shop Interludes and the Bonus Scenes!

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

Chapter 26

Chapter 27

Chapter 28

updated March 24th, 2020

Support me on Patreon or Buy Me Tea!