Book 1

A Coup of Tea

A Coup of Tea is the first book of the Tea Princess Chronicles, and it’s complete! The first four chapters (marked “Introduction”) are intended to give you a sample of where the book is headed, and they’re also necessary context if you want to click over and read any of the Tea Shop Interludes.

If you love A Coup of Tea, the sequel, Tea Set and Match, is complete too!

Chapter 1 (Introduction)

Chapter 2 (Introduction)

Chapter 3 (Introduction)

Chapter 4 (Introduction)

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

Chapter 26

Chapter 27 (Epilogue)

Support me on Patreon or Buy Me Tea!